Music That Unwinds & Relaxes

My philosophy of music is same as my philosophy for traveling – Exploration. I’ve felt that the search for a better tune and the search for the perfect sunrise is a never ending process and that you can always look for something better.

I like my music the way I like my Scotch – Timeless. I’m a fan of Jazz and enjoy listening to the king of Jazz, BB King, the princess of modern jazz, Norah Jones and the timeless maestro, Kenny G. In their music I find solace and an opportunity to look within myself and find my troubles gone away. But listening to jazz and understanding music not an easy task. I like my music with another hint of perfection, my Scotch. Black Dog is a perfect companion for enjoying these kings and queens of music, it just sets you right in the mood to appreciate with every sip of the perfect Scotch, the perfect tone to sooth your auditory senses while your olfactory senses are having the best time themselves.

Norah Jones

In times, when I’m feeling a little down, I set up my barbecue, grill some chicken legs, set the playlist for Jazz and put my Black Dog Triple Gold Reserve in a glass. The after effect of such an arrangement is mystical and surprising to the fact that it works every time in the manner that I find courage and vision to take control of the situation and work things out.

Poster-1

 

Black Dog has been a trusted companion in times, when all I need and want to do is unwind and relax.

Disclaimer – The content is meant only for people above the age of 25. All views and mentions here are personal.

Leave a Reply

