On The Rocks!

Experimentation is good, it leads to discoveries. One might go wrong but sometimes it’s give you a magical outcome. On this note I like experimenting with my Black Dog Scotch too. There are two ways I like to enjoy my Black Dog, either on the rocks or with a twist.

BD TGR_Easel 3x2-opt2

Let us discuss the former first. When I am enjoying my glass of Black Dog scotch I don’t compromise if I am in the mood to admire the richness of this exquisite drink. I don’t like the idea of diluting it but sip it gracefully and slowly unwind and relax. A drink so classy deserves to be treated right. As Vidal Sassoon said, “If you have a sense of style and purpose and will you don’t want to compromise.” I found a perfect way to enjoy my favourite Black Dog Scotch Whiskey Triple Gold Reserve to the fullest – whiskey stones!

Source – thecoolist.com

I found these amazing whiskey stones, perfect companion for my drink. These are little ice-imitators specially designed to put a slight chill in the Whiskey. All you need do is put them in the freezer for a few hours and then drop a couple of them into the glass of your Black Dog Scotch. These Whiskey stones are insoluble so once you are done just wash and store! It’s a must have for the bar for me.

Source – amazonaws.com

So now enjoy your timeless glass of Black Dog Scotch Whiskey to the best. Cheers! Happy drinking!

Disclaimer – The content is meant only for people above the age of 25. All views and mentions here are personal.

 

Leave a Reply

