Gud Dhaani @ BTM Layout Bangalore

Back to Gud Dhaani!!

Went by the weekend again and tried Daal Baati. I am sure Daal Baati isn’t prepared/served this way because it just did not lived up to the expectations.

It consisted of 2 Baatis, Lots of Churma and few side-kicks too. I remember distinctly that I was just able to finish the Baati and left half the churma.

A poor experience that led me to believe even the best cannot manage everything. 🙂

Anywayz, I still rate Baigan and Karela as their speciality.

Leave a Reply

